• Staff Managers




      Maryam Kaviani
      m.kaviyani@sinainsurance.com


      zahra Basoo

      z.kordshahi@sinainsurance.com


      Azam Hajizadeh

      a.hajizadeh@sinainsurance.com


      Hajar Javadinejad

      h.javadnezhad@sinainsurance.com


      Hossein Darbanian

      h.darbanian@sinainsurance.com


      Ali Niazi

      a.niazi@sinainsurance.com


      MohammadReza Pazari

      m.pazari@sinainsurance.com


      Reza Beheshti

      r.beheshti@sinainsurance.com


      Rahim Abbasi

      r.abbasi@sinainsurance.com


      Abbas Hoshiar

      a.hooshyar@sinainsurance.com


      HamidReza Karamzade

      h.karamzade@sinainsurance.com


      Arash Salehnejad

      a.salehnejad@sinainsurance.com



      Amin Hojati RashtAbadi

      a.hojati@sinainsurance.com


      Rasol Salehi

      r.salehi@sinainsurance.com


      Reza Yadegari

      r.yadegari@sinainsurance.com


      Sakine Esmaili

      s.esmaili@sinainsurance.com



      Mahmood SoltanAbadi

      m.soltanabadi@sinainsurance.com


      Farhad Abdolahi

      f.abdolahi@sinainsurance.com


      Mostafa EbrahimianNejad

      m.ebrahimian@sinainsurance.com


      Shahroz KHalatbari

      s.khalatbari@sinainsurance.com



      Hamid Malayeri

      h.malayeri@sinainsurance.com



      Afshin Siavashi

      a.siavoshi@sinainsurance.com




      Parvin Ghahremanian

      p.ghahremanian@sinainsurance.com


      Mahdie Bagher

      m.bagher@sinainsurance.com



      Farid khiabani

      f.khiabani@sinainsurance.cim


      Mehdi Yahyazade

      m.yahyazade@sinainsurance.com





      Fereydon Tavan

      f.tavan@sinainsurance.com